Home > IRCHLB Information > IRCHLB V Committees/Contact Information

IRCHLB V Committees/Contact Information

Organizing Committee

Tim Gottwald (Chair) – USDA/ARS – Tim.Gottwald@ars.usda.gov

Jim Graham – University of Florida/IFAS – jhgraham@ufl.edu

Michael Rogers – University of Florida/IFAS – mrgrs@ufl.edu

David Hall – USDA/ARS – David.Hall@ars.usda.gov

Liz Baldwin – USDA/ARS – liz.baldwin@ars.usda.gov

Neil McRoberts – University of California – Davis – nmcroberts@ucdavis.edu

Harold Browning – Citrus Research and Development Foundation – hwbr@citrusrdf.org

Clark Baxley – Florida Citrus Mutual – clarkb@flcitrusmutual.com

Kevin Metheny – Florida Citrus Mutual – kevinm@flcitrusmutual.com

Scientific Program Committee

Tim Gottwald – USDA/ARS – Tim.Gottwald@ars.usda.gov

Jim Graham – University of Florida/IFAS – jhgraham@ufl.edu

David Hall – USDA/ARS – David.Hall@ars.usda.gov

Liz Baldwin – USDA/ARS – liz.baldwin@ars.usda.gov

Neil McRoberts – University of California – Davis – nmcroberts@ucdavis.edu

Steering Committee

Tim Gottwald – USDA/ARS – Tim.Gottwald@ars.usda.gov

Jim Graham – University of Florida/IFAS – jhgraham@ufl.edu

Michael Rogers – University of Florida/IFAS – mrgrs@ufl.edu

John daGraca – Texas A&M – john.dagraca@tamuk.edu

MaryLou Polek – USDA/ARS – marylou.polek@ars.usda.gov

Georgios Vidalakis – UC, Riverside – vidalg@ucr.edu

Gary Schulz – Citrus Research Board – gary@citrusresearch.org

Dave Bartels – USDA/APHIS – david.w.bartels@aphis.usda.gov

Renato Bassanezi – Fundecitrus – renato.bassanezi@fundecitrus.com.br

Juliano Ayres – Fundecitrus – juliano.ayres@fundecitrus.com.br

Changyong Zhou – Citrus Research Institute – zhoucy@cric.cn

Gerhard Pietersen – ARC Research Institute – gerhard.pietersen@up.ac.za

Beatriz Stein – EEAOC – bstein@sinectis.com.ar

Meeting AV Organizers

Earl Taylor – USDA/ARS – Earl.Taylor@ars.usda.gov

Gavin Poole – USDA/ARS – Gavin.Poole@ars.usda.gov

USHRL liaison

Audra MacNaught – USDA/ARS – audra.macnaught@ars.usda.gov

UF/IFAS Citrus Research and Education Center liaison

Jim Graham – University of Florida/IFAS – jhgraham@ufl.edu

Florida Citrus Mutual liaison

Clark Baxley – Florida Citrus Mutual – clarkb@flcitrusmutual.com

Kevin Metheny – Florida Citrus Mutual – kevinm@flcitrusmutual.com


Sponsors


Organizers


Host